Mass Times

 

Please book the whole row to maintain social distancing.

You can view the seating plan here

Click here to watch mass online

9am Mass Wednesday 21st October
Wed, Oct 21
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 21, 8:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
9am Mass Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thu, Oct 22
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 22, 8:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
Memorial Service for Chris Thornton
Thu, Oct 22
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 22, 6:00 PM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
9am Mass Friday 23rd October 2020
Fri, Oct 23
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 23, 8:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
9am Mass Saturday 24th October 2020
Sat, Oct 24
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 24, 8:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
5.30pm Mass Saturday 24th October 2020
Sat, Oct 24
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 24, 4:30 PM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
9am Mass Sunday 25th October 2020
Sun, Oct 25
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 25, 8:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
11am Mass Sunday 25th October 2020
Sun, Oct 25
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 25, 10:00 AM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
5.30pm Mass Sunday 25th October 2020
Sun, Oct 25
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church
Oct 25, 4:30 PM
Sacred Heart & Mary Immaculate RC Church, 2 Flower Ln, Mill Hill, London NW7 2JB, UK
 

Seating plan