About US

Meet the team at our church

Fr Eugene Curran CM

Parish Priest

Melanie Gibbons

Parish Administrator

Dave Kennedy


Fr Akobundu Anyanwu CM

Assistant Priest

Clare Shah

Director of Music

Theresa Grace

Safeguarding Officer

The Vincentian Community
Serving the Parish

Fr Ray Armstrong CM

Fr Noel Travers CM

Fr Chinedu Enuh CM

Working at The Passage

John Ashu CM